Covering curriculum

I wonder how many teachers have stressed about this so true comic. State standards. Common Core. Two tests. I wonder what the students thought? That wold be a great comic.

Educational Comics

The most useful thing I learned in my early years of teaching was that more and faster talking leads to less learning. The next most useful thing I learned was that the less I talked (within some limits), the more students learned.

What misconception about learning does this comic highlight?

View original post

Consider the concepts and add to the conversation...

